www
6 years agolibm cleanup (fixed old incorrect info) master
nsz [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 23:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
libm cleanup (fixed old incorrect info)

6 years agolibm: fmod, remquo, remainder are cr
nsz [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 02:55:01 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
libm: fmod, remquo, remainder are cr

6 years agobugs is maintained in the musl wiki in the future
nsz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
bugs is maintained in the musl wiki in the future

6 years agobugs update (sdl thread stack)
nsz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
bugs update (sdl thread stack)

6 years agobug list update (posix signal handler)
nsz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:05:10 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
bug list update (posix signal handler)

6 years agobug list update
nsz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 07:21:03 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
bug list update

6 years agobugs update
nsz [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
bugs update

6 years agoadd a comment back to bugs/misc
nsz [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:27:18 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
add a comment back to bugs/misc

6 years agounreported bugs cleanup
nsz [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
unreported bugs cleanup

6 years agoremove bug [fixed] tags (they are out of date)
nsz [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:24:49 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
remove bug [fixed] tags (they are out of date)

6 years agolibm notes update (excess precision fixes)
nsz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:23:01 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
libm notes update (excess precision fixes)

6 years agoupdate bugs list
nsz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
update bugs list

6 years agomany bugs added/updated
nsz [Tue, 7 May 2013 23:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
many bugs added/updated

6 years agobugs: webkit bug fixed
nsz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 01:55:15 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
bugs: webkit bug fixed

6 years agobugs: remove invalid tre bug
nsz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 01:50:05 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
bugs: remove invalid tre bug

6 years agobugs: fix incorrect annotations
nsz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 01:45:44 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
bugs: fix incorrect annotations

6 years agobugs: two new posix bugs
nsz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:29:39 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
bugs: two new posix bugs

6 years agobugs: new bugs
nsz [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:24:24 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
bugs: new bugs

6 years agolibm: add gcc float wiki link
nsz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
libm: add gcc float wiki link

6 years agobugs update
nsz [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 20:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
bugs update

6 years agobugs update (cpp posix bug)
nsz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:17:06 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
bugs update (cpp posix bug)

6 years agoadd new unreported bugs
nsz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 20:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
add new unreported bugs

6 years agobugs += unreported bugs/generic bugs
nsz [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
bugs += unreported bugs/generic bugs

6 years agobugs: remove invalid ?: gcc bug, add glibc epoll nonblock bug
nsz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:45:10 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
bugs: remove invalid ?: gcc bug, add glibc epoll nonblock bug

6 years agolibm: update the ugly part, fix typos
nsz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 20:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
libm: update the ugly part, fix typos

6 years agobugs.html
nsz [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:22:23 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
bugs.html

6 years agolibm: add logb to the correctly rounded list
nsz [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:07:49 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
libm: add logb to the correctly rounded list

6 years agolibm: fix ppc related statements
nsz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 17:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
libm: fix ppc related statements

6 years agolibm: fix incorrect ppc eabi remark
nsz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 16:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
libm: fix incorrect ppc eabi remark

6 years agolibm page update
nsz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 16:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
libm page update

7 years agowww home: move epoint link
nsz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:40:01 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
www home: move epoint link

7 years agowww home: links to c standard .htmls
nsz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
www home: links to c standard .htmls

7 years agolink to libc-test
nsz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:25:21 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
link to libc-test

7 years agolibm: code instead of branch
nsz [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:56:03 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
libm: code instead of branch

7 years agolibm: update issues, use musl branch instead of libm repo
nsz [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
libm: update issues, use musl branch instead of libm repo

7 years agolibm: update design issues
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 12:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
libm: update design issues

7 years agolibm: fix clone urls
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 12:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
libm: fix clone urls

7 years agolibm: change wording wrt gcc nan comparison bug
nsz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 02:38:47 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
libm: change wording wrt gcc nan comparison bug

7 years agolibm fix
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
libm fix

7 years agolibm typo fix
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
libm typo fix

7 years agolibm updates, link to prototype lib
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
libm updates, link to prototype lib

7 years agoepoint: fix gitweb url
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:25:01 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
epoint: fix gitweb url

7 years agolibm += link to elefunt test lib
nsz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:18:18 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
libm += link to elefunt test lib

7 years agolibm: fix double rounding description
nsz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
libm: fix double rounding description

7 years agolibm: fix html
nsz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
libm: fix html

7 years agolibm: typesetting fixes
nsz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
libm: typesetting fixes

7 years agofix libm link
nsz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
fix libm link

7 years agohtmlify libm.txt, add more content
nsz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
htmlify libm.txt, add more content

7 years agolibm: design and notes for a freebsd based implementation
nsz [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 21:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
libm: design and notes for a freebsd based implementation

7 years agolibm: metalibm
nsz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
libm: metalibm

7 years agolibm: fix typo, drop fdlibm year marks
nsz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
libm: fix typo, drop fdlibm year marks

7 years agolibm: more links (eg worst cases)
nsz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 03:29:59 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
libm: more links (eg worst cases)

7 years agolink to ieee test tools of beebe
nsz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
link to ieee test tools of beebe

7 years agocleanup, no date+sig
nsz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
cleanup, no date+sig

7 years agoadd libm.txt
nsz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
add libm.txt

7 years agofix page history link
nsz [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fix page history link

7 years agonicer repo names
nsz [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
nicer repo names

7 years agorecommend the git:// clone url
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
recommend the git:// clone url

7 years agoindex += links (suckless, c99tree)
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
index += links (suckless, c99tree)

7 years agohome link
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
home link

7 years agopage history link
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:18:14 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
page history link

7 years agoadd content and links
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add content and links

7 years agorename epoint.html
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:43:35 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
rename epoint.html

7 years agolink to epoint.html
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:35:02 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
link to epoint.html

7 years ago+epoint.html
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 23:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
+epoint.html

7 years agoindex: fix about
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 22:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
index: fix about

7 years agoindex: headings
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
index: headings

7 years agoindex: port70 link
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
index: port70 link

7 years agolinks
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
links

7 years agofix
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
fix

7 years agofancier index.html
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
fancier index.html

7 years agogitignore non version controlled files
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
gitignore non version controlled files

7 years agofirst commit
nsz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
first commit