make tm_zone etc visible under _GNU_SOURCE
authorrofl0r <retnyg@gmx.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 00:48:39 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerrofl0r <retnyg@gmx.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 02:43:53 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
include/time.h

index 4a681b4..aa4efff 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ struct tm
        long __tm_gmtoff;
        const char *__tm_zone;
 };
        long __tm_gmtoff;
        const char *__tm_zone;
 };
-#if defined(_BSD_SOURCE)
+#if defined(_BSD_SOURCE) || defined(_GNU_SOURCE)
 #define tm_gmtoff __tm_gmtoff
 #define tm_zone __tm_zone
 #endif
 #define tm_gmtoff __tm_gmtoff
 #define tm_zone __tm_zone
 #endif