musl-tables
2 months agov1.1.23 update master
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 07:21:40 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
v1.1.23 update

2 years agov1.1.16 update
nsz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 12:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
v1.1.16 update

3 years agov1.1.15 update
nsz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 11:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
v1.1.15 update

3 years agov1.1.14 update
nsz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 11:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
v1.1.14 update

3 years agoadd abi data
nsz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:19:36 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
add abi data

3 years agoadd abi_*.cc
nsz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
add abi_*.cc

3 years agoupdate abi_* scripts
nsz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
update abi_* scripts

3 years agoabi.cc -> abi_type.cc
nsz [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 22:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
abi.cc -> abi_type.cc

3 years agoadd abi_func
nsz [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 21:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
add abi_func

3 years agoabi.sh changes
nsz [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 21:57:04 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
abi.sh changes

3 years agoupdate to 1.1.12
nsz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
update to 1.1.12

4 years agoupdate x86_64 abi, use ptr arg too so qualifier diffs are catched
nsz [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
update x86_64 abi, use ptr arg too so qualifier diffs are catched

4 years agoupdate tables for 1.1.8
nsz [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 18:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
update tables for 1.1.8

5 years agox86_64 abi data
nsz [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:40:20 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
x86_64 abi data

5 years agoupdate tables for musl 1.1.5
nsz [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
update tables for musl 1.1.5

5 years agoupdate and handle enums in api tables
nsz [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:15:51 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
update and handle enums in api tables

5 years agoupdate tables
nsz [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:20:10 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
update tables

5 years agoc++ abi check tools
nsz [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:19:44 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
c++ abi check tools

5 years agoupdate tables to 1.0.0
nsz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
update tables to 1.0.0

5 years agoupdate sizeof.c to remove broken header includes
nsz [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
update sizeof.c to remove broken header includes

5 years agoupdate powerpc sizeof data
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
update powerpc sizeof data

5 years agoupdate powerpc sizeof data
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
update powerpc sizeof data

5 years agoupdate arm sizeof diff
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
update arm sizeof diff

5 years agosizeof makefile rule fix
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
sizeof makefile rule fix

5 years agosizeof renames
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
sizeof renames

5 years agoupdate mips sizeof data
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
update mips sizeof data

5 years agoupdate x86_64 sizeof data
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
update x86_64 sizeof data

5 years agoupdate i386 sizeof data
nsz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
update i386 sizeof data

5 years agosizeof.c update
nsz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
sizeof.c update

5 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.15
nsz [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
update tables for 0.9.15

6 years agoupdate tables for v0.9.14
nsz [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
update tables for v0.9.14

6 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.12
nsz [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:22:20 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
update tables for 0.9.12

6 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.11
nsz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
update tables for 0.9.11

6 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.10
nsz [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:16:36 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
update tables for 0.9.10

6 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.10
nsz [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 07:11:29 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
update tables for 0.9.10

6 years agosizeof fix (grp.h no longer needs stdio.h)
nsz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
sizeof fix (grp.h no longer needs stdio.h)

6 years agoupdate sizeof: remove two arch specific types from the test
nsz [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
update sizeof: remove two arch specific types from the test

6 years agoupdate i386 sizeof data
nsz [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
update i386 sizeof data

6 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.9
nsz [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
update tables for 0.9.9

6 years agominor fix to the type table
nsz [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:54:20 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
minor fix to the type table

6 years agoregenerate typedef table
nsz [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:15:45 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
regenerate typedef table

6 years agoregenerate typedef table
nsz [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:14:55 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
regenerate typedef table

6 years agotypedef comparision table
nsz [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:13:05 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
typedef comparision table

6 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.8
nsz [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
update tables for 0.9.8

6 years agoupdate tables for musl 0.9.7
nsz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 23:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
update tables for musl 0.9.7

6 years agoadd items to the found posix issue list
nsz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 23:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
add items to the found posix issue list

7 years agoadd libc.so comparision tool and add dirname bug to the buglist
nsz [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 16:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
add libc.so comparision tool and add dirname bug to the buglist

7 years agoupdate tables for new linkformat (/cgit/musl/tree)
nsz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
update tables for new linkformat (/cgit/musl/tree)

7 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.5
nsz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 15:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
update tables for 0.9.5

7 years agofix c11 atomic_fetch_key* functions
nsz [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 23:03:01 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
fix c11 atomic_fetch_key* functions

7 years agochange git.etalabs.net urls into git.musl-libc.org ones
nsz [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:45:15 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
change git.etalabs.net urls into git.musl-libc.org ones

7 years agoupdate tables for more header fixes
nsz [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 00:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
update tables for more header fixes

7 years agoupdate tables for features.h changes
nsz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 10:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update tables for features.h changes

7 years agoupdate tables for the restrict change
nsz [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:35:30 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
update tables for the restrict change

7 years agoremove annex K from c11 api tables
nsz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 06:35:19 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
remove annex K from c11 api tables

7 years agouse cgit links in the tables instead of gitweb
nsz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:28:22 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
use cgit links in the tables instead of gitweb

7 years agoadd c11, update tables
nsz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
add c11, update tables

7 years agoupdate tables for 0.9.3 release
nsz [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:01:19 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
update tables for 0.9.3 release

7 years agoupdate tables
nsz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
update tables

7 years agouse official musl repo
nsz [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:55:43 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
use official musl repo

7 years agotable updates
nsz [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:14:48 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
table updates

7 years agofix errors due to local modifications
nsz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
fix errors due to local modifications

7 years agoupdate tables for 0.8.8
nsz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:43:30 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
update tables for 0.8.8

7 years agoupdate tables for 0.8.7
nsz [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 03:33:05 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
update tables for 0.8.7

7 years agoupdate tables (new libm)
nsz [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 05:41:50 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
update tables (new libm)

7 years agoupdate tables (wcs* changes and some more)
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 23:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
update tables (wcs* changes and some more)

7 years agoupdate tables: locale dependent wchar function
nsz [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
update tables: locale dependent wchar function

7 years agoupdate line numbers
nsz [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
update line numbers

8 years agoupdate tables
nsz [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:34:27 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
update tables

8 years agoupdate tables
nsz [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 04:17:47 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
update tables

8 years agovmfill: portable way to manage the size of the available vm
nsz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
vmfill: portable way to manage the size of the available vm

8 years agox86_64 sizeof data
nsz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
x86_64 sizeof data

8 years agofix sizeof.c
nsz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
fix sizeof.c

8 years agoupdate tables (musl 0.8.3)
nsz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
update tables (musl 0.8.3)

8 years agoupdate i386 sizeof and sizeoftags
nsz [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
update i386 sizeof and sizeoftags

8 years agofix posix data (wcrtomb wrong header bug)
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
fix posix data (wcrtomb wrong header bug)

8 years agoupdate tables (stdbool fix)
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
update tables (stdbool fix)

8 years agoupdate c99 data files
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
update c99 data files

8 years agorename sizeof data (arch specific)
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
rename sizeof data (arch specific)

8 years agoadd sizeof data to the repo
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add sizeof data to the repo

8 years agoupdate sizeof script
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
update sizeof script

8 years agoupdate tables (wchar.h, signal.h changes)
nsz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
update tables (wchar.h, signal.h changes)

8 years agoupdate tables (arm code, dynlink only for PIC)
nsz [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:45:56 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
update tables (arm code, dynlink only for PIC)

8 years agocheck prototypes in src/ as well
nsz [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 14:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
check prototypes in src/ as well

8 years agomore precise header errors
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
more precise header errors

8 years agomore precise header errors
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
more precise header errors

8 years agofix findproblems
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
fix findproblems

8 years agofix findproblems
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix findproblems

8 years agoinclude proto in tags, update problem finding tool
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
include proto in tags, update problem finding tool

8 years agosimpler type parsing
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
simpler type parsing

8 years agofix type parsing
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
fix type parsing

8 years agofix some posix headers
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 02:18:21 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
fix some posix headers

8 years agoprototype check cleanups
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:55:45 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
prototype check cleanups

8 years agofix posix headers (sys/, arpa/,..)
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:41:47 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
fix posix headers (sys/, arpa/,..)

8 years agoupdate tables and decl problems
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:19:47 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
update tables and decl problems

8 years agoprototype comparision tools
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:51:16 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
prototype comparision tools

8 years agofix prototypes of posix2008 data
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:45:06 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
fix prototypes of posix2008 data

8 years agofix pototypes in posix2008 data
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:27:36 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
fix pototypes in posix2008 data

8 years agofix prototypes in posix2008 data
nsz [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:16:41 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
fix prototypes in posix2008 data

8 years agoupdate tables (musl 0.8.0)
nsz [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
update tables (musl 0.8.0)