libm
7 years agoTODO update master
nsz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
TODO update

7 years agouse different const in __expo2
nsz [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 04:52:37 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
use different const in __expo2

7 years ago__expo2 cleanup
nsz [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:58:22 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
__expo2 cleanup

7 years agolicense list
nsz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
license list

7 years agoupdate TODO
nsz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
update TODO

7 years agorename __exp to __expo2
nsz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:57:10 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
rename __exp to __expo2

7 years agouse __expo2 in sinh and cosh, move __cexp to cmath
nsz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
use __expo2 in sinh and cosh, move __cexp to cmath

7 years agosinh, cosh comment fixes
nsz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
sinh, cosh comment fixes

7 years agofix the names of x86_64 .s files
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:08:27 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
fix the names of x86_64 .s files

7 years agostyle fix: return without extra () in csinh
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 20:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
style fix: return without extra () in csinh

7 years agofix __expf.c (enable __ldexp_cexpf)
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:10:15 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
fix __expf.c (enable __ldexp_cexpf)

7 years agofix csinhf
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
fix csinhf

7 years agoTODO list update
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
TODO list update

7 years agolong double math fixes for LD64
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
long double math fixes for LD64

7 years agoextend cmath (some of the functions are dummy)
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
extend cmath (some of the functions are dummy)

7 years agoadd TODO list
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 01:11:26 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
add TODO list

7 years agoinitial cmath code and minor libm.h update
nsz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 01:08:06 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
initial cmath code and minor libm.h update

7 years agotgmath.h fix typo
nsz [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
tgmath.h fix typo

7 years agotgmath.h: better comments
nsz [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
tgmath.h: better comments

7 years agotgmath.h return type fixes, non-float argument fixes
nsz [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 16:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
tgmath.h return type fixes, non-float argument fixes

7 years agotgmath.h improved return type with gcc
nsz [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 12:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
tgmath.h improved return type with gcc

7 years agosimple tgmath test
nsz [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
simple tgmath test

7 years agofix fdim in tgmath.h
nsz [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fix fdim in tgmath.h

7 years agotgmath fixes, better return type handling
nsz [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 11:27:23 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
tgmath fixes, better return type handling

7 years agoenable complex in libm.h
nsz [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:12:47 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
enable complex in libm.h

7 years agoprefer (uint)-1>>1 to ~((uint)1<<n), remove some unnecessary ()
nsz [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
prefer (uint)-1>>1 to ~((uint)1<<n), remove some unnecessary ()

7 years agoadd !! to signbit macro so the return type is not uint64_t
nsz [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
add !! to signbit macro so the return type is not uint64_t

7 years agovarious minor style fixes
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 21:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
various minor style fixes

7 years agotgmath.h fixes
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 21:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
tgmath.h fixes

7 years agonew tgmath.h: c99, but return types are wrong
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
new tgmath.h: c99, but return types are wrong

7 years agoupdate math.h: const macro conformance fixes, bithack update, warning fix
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
update math.h: const macro conformance fixes, bithack update, warning fix

7 years agouse #if LDBL_MANT_DIG == ... instead of custom LD80 etc macros
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 10:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
use #if LDBL_MANT_DIG == ... instead of custom LD80 etc macros

7 years ago < nwmcsween> nsz libm.h slow -> large
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:02:50 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
 < nwmcsween> nsz libm.h slow -> large

7 years agoimplement math.h classification macros with compound literal and bit hack
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 08:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
implement math.h classification macros with compound literal and bit hack

7 years agorename __rem_pio2_slow to __rem_pio2_large
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 03:11:38 +0000 (04:11 +0100)]
rename __rem_pio2_slow to __rem_pio2_large

7 years agotgmath: fix fabs
nsz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 01:34:10 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
tgmath: fix fabs

7 years agofix definition of complex imaginary unit
nsz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
fix definition of complex imaginary unit

7 years agofix __invtrigl.o symbol names using '__' prefix
nsz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 09:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
fix __invtrigl.o symbol names using '__' prefix

7 years agoremove invalid comment from sqrt.c
nsz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 02:24:33 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
remove invalid comment from sqrt.c

7 years agofix bit masking hack in fpclassifyl and copysignl
nsz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 01:39:41 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
fix bit masking hack in fpclassifyl and copysignl

7 years agofix bit masking hack in ilogbl
nsz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 01:36:23 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
fix bit masking hack in ilogbl

7 years agoadd musl link to readme
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
add musl link to readme

7 years agoadd readme
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
add readme

7 years agoinitial commit
nsz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:14:58 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
initial commit