libc-test
5 years agoadd ere backref regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
add ere backref regression test

5 years agoregex memory corruption regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 23:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
regex memory corruption regression test

5 years agosetenv(0,...) is no longer valid in posix-2013
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:39:08 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
setenv(0,...) is no longer valid in posix-2013

5 years agofix string_memset so buffers are aligned properly
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:45:48 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
fix string_memset so buffers are aligned properly

5 years agofix string_memset code
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
fix string_memset code

5 years agoclean string_memset code
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:07:33 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
clean string_memset code

5 years agofix swprintf("%#.0o")
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
fix swprintf("%#.0o")

5 years agoregression test for __timedwait ECANCELED omission
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
regression test for __timedwait ECANCELED omission

5 years agoregression tests for bugs in first versions of new passwd code
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
regression tests for bugs in first versions of new passwd code

5 years agotest memset with larger size range
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
test memset with larger size range

5 years agofix float.h api test: FLT_ROUNDS is not int const expr
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
fix float.h api test: FLT_ROUNDS is not int const expr

5 years agofix snprintf "%#.0o" test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
fix snprintf "%#.0o" test

see musl commit b91cdbe2bc8b626aa04dc6e3e84345accf34e4b1

5 years agoadd FNM_CASEFOLD tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
add FNM_CASEFOLD tests

5 years agofix lrand48-signextend and regex-negated-range regression tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
fix lrand48-signextend and regex-negated-range regression tests

5 years agotestcases for rint double rounding issue
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:24:16 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
testcases for rint double rounding issue

5 years agoadd strverscmp tests from the manual, bug found by jianzhong.huang
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
add strverscmp tests from the manual, bug found by jianzhong.huang

5 years agolrand48 regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
lrand48 regression test

5 years agoflockfile list corruption test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
flockfile list corruption test

5 years agoadd 64bit strtol/strtoul and strtoll/strtoull tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
add 64bit strtol/strtoul and strtoll/strtoull tests

5 years agofix shm subtest in cancellation points test
Alexander Monakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
fix shm subtest in cancellation points test

5 years agofix argument order in the error message of jnf, yn, ynf
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix argument order in the error message of jnf, yn, ynf

5 years agoFix order of jn() arguments in error message
Sergey Dmitrouk [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Fix order of jn() arguments in error message

They are swapped.

5 years agocat build errors during build
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
cat build errors during build

5 years agofix thread and shm cleanup in the cancellation point test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
fix thread and shm cleanup in the cancellation point test

5 years agocancellation point test by Alexander Monakov
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
cancellation point test by Alexander Monakov

5 years agoseparate dn_expand regression tests for empty name and pointer to 0
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
separate dn_expand regression tests for empty name and pointer to 0

5 years agotest empty domain name with offset pointer in dn_expand-empty
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
test empty domain name with offset pointer in dn_expand-empty

5 years agoadd recent contributors
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
add recent contributors

5 years agosem_wait cancellation regression test by Alexander Monakov
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
sem_wait cancellation regression test by Alexander Monakov

5 years agofix memfill to have malloc
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:05:14 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
fix memfill to have malloc

5 years agoadd fgets-eof regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add fgets-eof regression test

5 years agoclean up dn_expand-empty regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
clean up dn_expand-empty regression test

5 years agofix memfill to use up libc reserved memory (glibc usually has some)
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
fix memfill to use up libc reserved memory (glibc usually has some)

5 years agofix regex-negated-range test to print better error message
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:57:34 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix regex-negated-range test to print better error message

5 years agofix timeout calc in pthread_cond-smasher
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:33:23 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
fix timeout calc in pthread_cond-smasher

5 years agoadd a regex regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
add a regex regression test

5 years agominor fix
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
minor fix

5 years agoadd pthread_cond-smasher regression test by Jens Gustedt
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
add pthread_cond-smasher regression test by Jens Gustedt

5 years agodn_expand regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 07:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
dn_expand regression test

5 years agoadd musl specific __pleval test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add musl specific __pleval test

5 years agoadd _XOPEN_SOURCE 700 feature test macro to search.h tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
add _XOPEN_SOURCE 700 feature test macro to search.h tests

5 years agofix pthread_mutex test: unlock before destroying a mutex
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
fix pthread_mutex test: unlock before destroying a mutex

5 years agoadd regexec REG_NOSUB regression test by Hiltjo Posthuma
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add regexec REG_NOSUB regression test by Hiltjo Posthuma

5 years agoregression test for musl built with broken gcc-4.9 bug #61144
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
regression test for musl built with broken gcc-4.9 bug #61144

6 years agoadd memmem regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
add memmem regression test

6 years agofix syscall-sign-extend test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 20 May 2014 23:08:24 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
fix syscall-sign-extend test

adjust the time a bit so non-monotonic vdso vs syscall gettime does
not trigger a failure

6 years agofix void* pointer arithmetic in string_strchr.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:37:38 +0000 (04:37 +0200)]
fix void* pointer arithmetic in string_strchr.c

6 years agoadd wcsstr regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:15:07 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
add wcsstr regression test

6 years agoadd wcsstr tests and new strstr and memmem test cases
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:06:41 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
add wcsstr tests and new strstr and memmem test cases

6 years agorlimit regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 10:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
rlimit regression test

6 years agofix malloc-brk-fail and memmem-oob tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
fix malloc-brk-fail and memmem-oob tests

6 years agomemmem-oob regression test, update string tests with align/tail
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
memmem-oob regression test, update string tests with align/tail

6 years agoprintf %g regression tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
printf %g regression tests

6 years agoprintf oob regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 23:37:24 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
printf oob regression test

6 years agofix malloc-brk-fail (missing include)
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fix malloc-brk-fail (missing include)

6 years agoregression test for brk failing in malloc
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
regression test for brk failing in malloc

6 years agosimplify sigaltstack test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:55:22 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
simplify sigaltstack test

6 years agosigaltstack regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:36:54 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
sigaltstack regression test

6 years agosign-extend regression test for x32
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
sign-extend regression test for x32

6 years agofix snprintf float testcase (uncovered by a recent printf bug fix)
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:36:49 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
fix snprintf float testcase (uncovered by a recent printf bug fix)

6 years agoadd statvfs regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
add statvfs regression test

6 years agoadd memfill.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
add memfill.c

6 years agofix runtest: report if sigtimedwait fails
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
fix runtest: report if sigtimedwait fails

6 years agoremquol: use remquo tests when long double == double
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
remquol: use remquo tests when long double == double

6 years agochange vmfill into memfill that limits heap separately (needed on arm)
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
change vmfill into memfill that limits heap separately (needed on arm)

6 years agoadd memset(buf, -5, 10) test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
add memset(buf, -5, 10) test

see https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=16554

6 years ago_XOPEN_SOURCE is not needed in fdopen.c test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
_XOPEN_SOURCE is not needed in fdopen.c test

6 years agoadd ftello regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
add ftello regression test

6 years agoadd simple iconv_open test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:10:02 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
add simple iconv_open test

6 years agoadd tls_init_dlopen test and fix tls_align_dlopen.mk so it is run properly
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add tls_init_dlopen test and fix tls_align_dlopen.mk so it is run properly

6 years agomath/gen: yet another little decimal formatting tool
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
math/gen: yet another little decimal formatting tool

6 years agoonly test exec* and _exit after vfork, raise is not required to work
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 02:35:26 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
only test exec* and _exit after vfork, raise is not required to work

6 years agoadd vfork test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 02:02:12 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
add vfork test

6 years agomath: add drem and dremf tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:12:51 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
math: add drem and dremf tests

6 years agofix breakage due to the .exe change, add error flags to config.mak.def
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
fix breakage due to the .exe change, add error flags to config.mak.def

6 years agoadd .gitignore, all executables have .exe extension
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:20:33 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
add .gitignore, all executables have .exe extension

6 years agoadd argv test and update env test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 01:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
add argv test and update env test

6 years agosimple clock_gettime test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 17:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
simple clock_gettime test

6 years agomath: only report at most one <2ulp error for acosh and asinh
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:52:13 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
math: only report at most one <2ulp error for acosh and asinh

6 years agoadd iswspace(0) regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:25:31 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
add iswspace(0) regression test

6 years agofix fnmatch flag printing and add a few new (regression) test cases
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:18:56 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
fix fnmatch flag printing and add a few new (regression) test cases

6 years agofix pointer to int cast in functional/search_hsearch.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:14:03 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
fix pointer to int cast in functional/search_hsearch.c

6 years agofix fgetwc test in api/wchar.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:04:52 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
fix fgetwc test in api/wchar.c

6 years agomath: add some further fenv rounding mode tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
math: add some further fenv rounding mode tests

6 years agofix api tests (add some obsolete symbols fix wchar tests)
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
fix api tests (add some obsolete symbols fix wchar tests)

6 years agoinet_pton: long leading zero sequence is invalid in IPv6
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:19:13 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
inet_pton: long leading zero sequence is invalid in IPv6

6 years agofix functional/inet_pton (inet_ntop returns NULL on failure)
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:08:02 +0000 (03:08 +0000)]
fix functional/inet_pton (inet_ntop returns NULL on failure)

6 years agoadd inet_addr and inet_ntoa tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:55:53 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
add inet_addr and inet_ntoa tests

6 years agomore inet_pton test cases
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:05:42 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
more inet_pton test cases

6 years agoadd inet_pton (and inet_ntop) functional tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
add inet_pton (and inet_ntop) functional tests

6 years agoadd an inet_pton regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 23:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
add an inet_pton regression test

6 years agoregression: mbsrtowcs test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 02:18:20 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
regression: mbsrtowcs test

6 years agomath: emit less errors for known broken functions
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 19:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
math: emit less errors for known broken functions

6 years agoregression: malloc oom errno test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
regression: malloc oom errno test

6 years agoregression: setenv-oom test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
regression: setenv-oom test

6 years agoregression: execle test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
regression: execle test

6 years agoregression: inet_ntop test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
regression: inet_ntop test

6 years agomath: add comparision macro tests (isless etc)
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
math: add comparision macro tests (isless etc)

6 years agofix vmfill.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
fix vmfill.c

6 years agoregression: add invalid ld80 printf test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
regression: add invalid ld80 printf test