libc-test
5 years agoadd regex REG_ICASE test for austingroupbug #872
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
add regex REG_ICASE test for austingroupbug #872

5 years agofix pthread-robust-detach test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
fix pthread-robust-detach test

5 years agosetlocale C.UTF-8 in regex test that depends on UTF-8
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
setlocale C.UTF-8 in regex test that depends on UTF-8

5 years agoregression test for robust mutext in detached thread
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
regression test for robust mutext in detached thread

5 years agomore pow(0,-inf) fixes
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:34:01 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
more pow(0,-inf) fixes

5 years agofix pow(+-0, inf) case http://www.open-std.org/jtc1/sc22/wg14/www/docs/n1515.pdf
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:55:53 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
fix pow(+-0, inf) case open-std.org/jtc1/sc22/wg14/www/docs/n1515.pdf

5 years agoglibc wants -lpthread at the end
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:17:06 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
glibc wants -lpthread at the end

glibc -lpthread also needs -Wl,--whole-archive but that's a glibc bug

5 years agouse fgetwc on wide oriented streams
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
use fgetwc on wide oriented streams

5 years agofenv: under/overflow may raise inexact too
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
fenv: under/overflow may raise inexact too

5 years agofix htons and sigsetjmp api tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:47:01 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
fix htons and sigsetjmp api tests

5 years agofix ulp check in sincosf
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
fix ulp check in sincosf

5 years agomore consistent feature test macros in math tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:29:44 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
more consistent feature test macros in math tests

5 years agosemtimed_wait cancel point
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 00:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
semtimed_wait cancel point

5 years agosigaltstck: add missing include
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 00:35:55 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
sigaltstck: add missing include

5 years agoadd _DEFAULT_SOURCE wherever _BSD_SOURCE was used
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 00:31:26 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
add _DEFAULT_SOURCE wherever _BSD_SOURCE was used

5 years agoadd missing unistd.h include
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 00:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
add missing unistd.h include

5 years agohandle 0 return of crypt
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 00:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
handle 0 return of crypt

5 years agoconformance fixes
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 23:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
conformance fixes

- size of integer expressions are checked
- htonl etc macros may not be constant expressions
- ctermid is not mandatory api in unistd.h
- *setjmp may be macro only
- MB_CUR_MAX may not be a constant expression

5 years agofix BRE \0 test case
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:00:24 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
fix BRE \0 test case

5 years agoinet_pton tests, fix regression test case
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 04:51:14 +0000 (04:51 +0000)]
inet_pton tests, fix regression test case

standard could be clearer about leading and trailing ::

5 years agoinet_pton 1:2:3:4:5:6:7:: regression
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 01:54:22 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
inet_pton 1:2:3:4:5:6:7:: regression

5 years agoregex backref \0 regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
regex backref \0 regression test

5 years agoadd ere backref regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
add ere backref regression test

5 years agoregex memory corruption regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 23:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
regex memory corruption regression test

5 years agosetenv(0,...) is no longer valid in posix-2013
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:39:08 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
setenv(0,...) is no longer valid in posix-2013

5 years agofix string_memset so buffers are aligned properly
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:45:48 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
fix string_memset so buffers are aligned properly

5 years agofix string_memset code
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
fix string_memset code

5 years agoclean string_memset code
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:07:33 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
clean string_memset code

5 years agofix swprintf("%#.0o")
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
fix swprintf("%#.0o")

5 years agoregression test for __timedwait ECANCELED omission
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
regression test for __timedwait ECANCELED omission

5 years agoregression tests for bugs in first versions of new passwd code
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
regression tests for bugs in first versions of new passwd code

5 years agotest memset with larger size range
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
test memset with larger size range

5 years agofix float.h api test: FLT_ROUNDS is not int const expr
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
fix float.h api test: FLT_ROUNDS is not int const expr

5 years agofix snprintf "%#.0o" test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
fix snprintf "%#.0o" test

see musl commit b91cdbe2bc8b626aa04dc6e3e84345accf34e4b1

5 years agoadd FNM_CASEFOLD tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
add FNM_CASEFOLD tests

5 years agofix lrand48-signextend and regex-negated-range regression tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
fix lrand48-signextend and regex-negated-range regression tests

5 years agotestcases for rint double rounding issue
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:24:16 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
testcases for rint double rounding issue

5 years agoadd strverscmp tests from the manual, bug found by jianzhong.huang
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
add strverscmp tests from the manual, bug found by jianzhong.huang

5 years agolrand48 regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
lrand48 regression test

5 years agoflockfile list corruption test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
flockfile list corruption test

5 years agoadd 64bit strtol/strtoul and strtoll/strtoull tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
add 64bit strtol/strtoul and strtoll/strtoull tests

5 years agofix shm subtest in cancellation points test
Alexander Monakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
fix shm subtest in cancellation points test

5 years agofix argument order in the error message of jnf, yn, ynf
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix argument order in the error message of jnf, yn, ynf

5 years agoFix order of jn() arguments in error message
Sergey Dmitrouk [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Fix order of jn() arguments in error message

They are swapped.

5 years agocat build errors during build
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
cat build errors during build

5 years agofix thread and shm cleanup in the cancellation point test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
fix thread and shm cleanup in the cancellation point test

5 years agocancellation point test by Alexander Monakov
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
cancellation point test by Alexander Monakov

5 years agoseparate dn_expand regression tests for empty name and pointer to 0
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
separate dn_expand regression tests for empty name and pointer to 0

5 years agotest empty domain name with offset pointer in dn_expand-empty
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
test empty domain name with offset pointer in dn_expand-empty

5 years agoadd recent contributors
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
add recent contributors

5 years agosem_wait cancellation regression test by Alexander Monakov
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
sem_wait cancellation regression test by Alexander Monakov

5 years agofix memfill to have malloc
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:05:14 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
fix memfill to have malloc

5 years agoadd fgets-eof regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add fgets-eof regression test

5 years agoclean up dn_expand-empty regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
clean up dn_expand-empty regression test

5 years agofix memfill to use up libc reserved memory (glibc usually has some)
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
fix memfill to use up libc reserved memory (glibc usually has some)

5 years agofix regex-negated-range test to print better error message
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:57:34 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix regex-negated-range test to print better error message

5 years agofix timeout calc in pthread_cond-smasher
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:33:23 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
fix timeout calc in pthread_cond-smasher

5 years agoadd a regex regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
add a regex regression test

5 years agominor fix
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
minor fix

5 years agoadd pthread_cond-smasher regression test by Jens Gustedt
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
add pthread_cond-smasher regression test by Jens Gustedt

5 years agodn_expand regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 07:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
dn_expand regression test

5 years agoadd musl specific __pleval test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add musl specific __pleval test

5 years agoadd _XOPEN_SOURCE 700 feature test macro to search.h tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
add _XOPEN_SOURCE 700 feature test macro to search.h tests

5 years agofix pthread_mutex test: unlock before destroying a mutex
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
fix pthread_mutex test: unlock before destroying a mutex

5 years agoadd regexec REG_NOSUB regression test by Hiltjo Posthuma
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add regexec REG_NOSUB regression test by Hiltjo Posthuma

5 years agoregression test for musl built with broken gcc-4.9 bug #61144
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
regression test for musl built with broken gcc-4.9 bug #61144

6 years agoadd memmem regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
add memmem regression test

6 years agofix syscall-sign-extend test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 20 May 2014 23:08:24 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
fix syscall-sign-extend test

adjust the time a bit so non-monotonic vdso vs syscall gettime does
not trigger a failure

6 years agofix void* pointer arithmetic in string_strchr.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:37:38 +0000 (04:37 +0200)]
fix void* pointer arithmetic in string_strchr.c

6 years agoadd wcsstr regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:15:07 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
add wcsstr regression test

6 years agoadd wcsstr tests and new strstr and memmem test cases
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:06:41 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
add wcsstr tests and new strstr and memmem test cases

6 years agorlimit regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 10:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
rlimit regression test

6 years agofix malloc-brk-fail and memmem-oob tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
fix malloc-brk-fail and memmem-oob tests

6 years agomemmem-oob regression test, update string tests with align/tail
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
memmem-oob regression test, update string tests with align/tail

6 years agoprintf %g regression tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
printf %g regression tests

6 years agoprintf oob regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 23:37:24 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
printf oob regression test

6 years agofix malloc-brk-fail (missing include)
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fix malloc-brk-fail (missing include)

6 years agoregression test for brk failing in malloc
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
regression test for brk failing in malloc

6 years agosimplify sigaltstack test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:55:22 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
simplify sigaltstack test

6 years agosigaltstack regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:36:54 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
sigaltstack regression test

6 years agosign-extend regression test for x32
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
sign-extend regression test for x32

6 years agofix snprintf float testcase (uncovered by a recent printf bug fix)
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:36:49 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
fix snprintf float testcase (uncovered by a recent printf bug fix)

6 years agoadd statvfs regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
add statvfs regression test

6 years agoadd memfill.c
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
add memfill.c

6 years agofix runtest: report if sigtimedwait fails
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
fix runtest: report if sigtimedwait fails

6 years agoremquol: use remquo tests when long double == double
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
remquol: use remquo tests when long double == double

6 years agochange vmfill into memfill that limits heap separately (needed on arm)
Szabolcs Nagy [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
change vmfill into memfill that limits heap separately (needed on arm)

6 years agoadd memset(buf, -5, 10) test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
add memset(buf, -5, 10) test

see https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=16554

6 years ago_XOPEN_SOURCE is not needed in fdopen.c test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
_XOPEN_SOURCE is not needed in fdopen.c test

6 years agoadd ftello regression test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
add ftello regression test

6 years agoadd simple iconv_open test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:10:02 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
add simple iconv_open test

6 years agoadd tls_init_dlopen test and fix tls_align_dlopen.mk so it is run properly
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add tls_init_dlopen test and fix tls_align_dlopen.mk so it is run properly

6 years agomath/gen: yet another little decimal formatting tool
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
math/gen: yet another little decimal formatting tool

6 years agoonly test exec* and _exit after vfork, raise is not required to work
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 02:35:26 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
only test exec* and _exit after vfork, raise is not required to work

6 years agoadd vfork test
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 02:02:12 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
add vfork test

6 years agomath: add drem and dremf tests
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:12:51 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
math: add drem and dremf tests

6 years agofix breakage due to the .exe change, add error flags to config.mak.def
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
fix breakage due to the .exe change, add error flags to config.mak.def

6 years agoadd .gitignore, all executables have .exe extension
Szabolcs Nagy [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:20:33 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
add .gitignore, all executables have .exe extension

6 years agoadd argv test and update env test
Szabolcs Nagy [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 01:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
add argv test and update env test

6 years agosimple clock_gettime test
Szabolcs Nagy [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 17:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
simple clock_gettime test