ldtrace
5 years agorun script should use the loader master
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
run script should use the loader

5 years agoloader based trace using musl
Szabolcs Nagy [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:58:31 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
loader based trace using musl

5 years agoadd wrapasm: i386 tracer using tail call from asm
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:50:47 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
add wrapasm: i386 tracer using tail call from asm

5 years agoadd size optimization options
Szabolcs Nagy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 04:07:37 +0000 (05:07 +0100)]
add size optimization options

5 years agoadd strcmp stress test to make test
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
add strcmp stress test to make test

5 years agoadd remaining lfs64 and locale functions
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
add remaining lfs64 and locale functions

5 years agoadd more alias functions, update prototypes according to musl changes
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
add more alias functions, update prototypes according to musl changes

5 years agoupdate recently fixed prototypes, add functions that are weak_alias in musl
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:13:26 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
update recently fixed prototypes, add functions that are weak_alias in musl

5 years agoinit ldtrace repo
Szabolcs Nagy [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 03:06:36 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
init ldtrace repo