epoint
7 years agofix balance check in server logic master
nsz [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:00:26 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
fix balance check in server logic

7 years agobasic test: save server log
nsz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
basic test: save server log

7 years agosimple test code
nsz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:07:56 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
simple test code

7 years agofix new server logic
nsz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
fix new server logic

7 years agovarious fixes to make testing possible
nsz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
various fixes to make testing possible

7 years agoupdate git clone url
nsz [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:14:40 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
update git clone url

7 years agopatches are not needed since go tag weekly.2012-01-15
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:50:06 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
patches are not needed since go tag weekly.2012-01-15

7 years agoupdate code to latest go
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
update code to latest go

7 years agoreadme typo fix
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
readme typo fix

7 years agoupdate REDME to new urls
nsz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:44:42 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
update REDME to new urls

7 years agoserver transactions: channel based sync for each account
nsz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:47:36 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
server transactions: channel based sync for each account

7 years agofix overview in README
nsz [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
fix overview in README

7 years agominor README fix
nsz [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
minor README fix

7 years agoupdated README (about, design, etc)
nsz [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
updated README (about, design, etc)

7 years agodocument: benchmark sign and verify (with parsing and formatting)
nsz [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 08:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
document: benchmark sign and verify (with parsing and formatting)

7 years agoepoint-client: 1M input limit
nsz [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 20:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
epoint-client: 1M input limit

7 years agoepoint-client: raw document signing (without dash escape)
nsz [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 20:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
epoint-client: raw document signing (without dash escape)

7 years agoadd fixes by marcell
nsz [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 07:34:48 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
add fixes by marcell

7 years agominor dsa patch fix
nsz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 01:33:25 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
minor dsa patch fix

7 years agofix dsa patches: truncate hash
nsz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 01:25:28 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
fix dsa patches: truncate hash

7 years agofix document test
nsz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 00:30:48 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
fix document test

7 years agoupdate the codebase to latest go src (time, hash, strconv)
nsz [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
update the codebase to latest go src (time, hash, strconv)

7 years agoepoint-client += query documents by id
nsz [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 02:46:27 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
epoint-client += query documents by id

7 years agoepoint-client: separate issuer and holder key gen
nsz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
epoint-client: separate issuer and holder key gen

7 years ago+armorkey, update epoint-client
nsz [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:48:33 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
+armorkey, update epoint-client

7 years agokey: parse a single key
nsz [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:40:25 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
key: parse a single key

7 years agostore: minor fixes
nsz [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:39:48 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
store: minor fixes

7 years agodocument += sign test
nsz [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 03:13:23 +0000 (04:13 +0100)]
document += sign test

7 years agodocument: verify signature
nsz [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:13:20 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
document: verify signature

7 years agoinsert key into store only if it does not exist
nsz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 21:13:09 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
insert key into store only if it does not exist

7 years agofix epoint-client key armor
nsz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
fix epoint-client key armor

7 years agoepoint-client
nsz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
epoint-client

7 years agokey.Id +fmt fixes
nsz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
key.Id +fmt fixes

7 years agoupdate server and genkey according to new key pkg
nsz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
update server and genkey according to new key pkg

7 years agokey cleanup
nsz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 14:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
key cleanup

7 years agoupdate key to new p,q,g
nsz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
update key to new p,q,g

7 years agodsa pqg param generation
nsz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
dsa pqg param generation

7 years agodocument comment fixes
nsz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
document comment fixes

7 years agocode reorganization
nsz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
code reorganization

7 years agoadd NotFoundError to store
nsz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:26:48 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
add NotFoundError to store

7 years agodocument parsing: embed Cert into [Debit|Credit]Cert
nsz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:25:09 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
document parsing: embed Cert into [Debit|Credit]Cert

7 years agocheck signatures, addkeys, only drawer.nonce must be uniq
nsz [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 19:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
check signatures, addkeys, only drawer.nonce must be uniq

7 years agoupdate genkey (+minor cleanups)
nsz [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
update genkey (+minor cleanups)

7 years agodsakey proof of concept (needs cleanup)
nsz [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 01:10:14 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
dsakey proof of concept (needs cleanup)

7 years agofix creationtime patch
nsz [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 00:56:47 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
fix creationtime patch

7 years agoopenpgp patch to properly check for creation time subpacket
nsz [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 00:42:20 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
openpgp patch to properly check for creation time subpacket

7 years agosignature subpacket patch: mark expiration time as critical
nsz [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 22:45:04 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
signature subpacket patch: mark expiration time as critical

7 years agosignature subpacket serialization patch
nsz [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
signature subpacket serialization patch

7 years agodsa patch for the go source tree
nsz [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
dsa patch for the go source tree

7 years agoadd simple dsa key generator
nsz [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
add simple dsa key generator

7 years agoclean body in document.Sign
nsz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
clean body in document.Sign

7 years agocleanups
nsz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
cleanups

7 years agoallow server signature
nsz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
allow server signature

7 years agougly server implementation without signature checks
nsz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
ugly server implementation without signature checks

7 years agouse keyring in verify, add beneficiary to debitcerts
nsz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:18:34 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
use keyring in verify, add beneficiary to debitcerts

7 years agoinitial solution for optional fields
nsz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:02:38 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
initial solution for optional fields

7 years agodocument rewrite
nsz [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 22:59:10 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
document rewrite

7 years agogofmt store
nsz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
gofmt store

7 years agostore += append
nsz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
store += append

7 years agostore simplification (use name,key->value so we can manage many k-v stores)
nsz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
store simplification (use name,key->value so we can manage many k-v stores)

7 years agosimple store implementation
nsz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
simple store implementation

7 years agodocument renames and simplification
nsz [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 22:13:20 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
document renames and simplification

7 years agoextend cert with server and notes
nsz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 19:04:54 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
extend cert with server and notes

7 years agouse reflect for document parsing
nsz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
use reflect for document parsing

7 years agoinitial document design
nsz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
initial document design

7 years agoupdate readme with urls
nsz [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
update readme with urls

7 years agoinitial commit
nsz [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
initial commit