c-standard
6 years agofix formula for logb in n1570.html master
nsz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
fix formula for logb in n1570.html

7 years agomanually fix n1570.html, fix x^y in cpow for n1256.html
nsz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:24:36 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
manually fix n1570.html, fix x^y in cpow for n1256.html

7 years agoadd #1.2.3p4 style paragraph links
nsz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
add #1.2.3p4 style paragraph links

7 years agofix 2<sup>e</sup> in c99 bitwise shift
nsz [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 23:29:07 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
fix 2<sup>e</sup> in c99 bitwise shift

8 years agoupdate translit (to handle c++ drafts as well)
nsz [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:28:23 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
update translit (to handle c++ drafts as well)

8 years agofix annot (recognise _ as first char in section title)
nsz [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:37:38 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
fix annot (recognise _ as first char in section title)

8 years agoadd pre.html version of n1570
nsz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
add pre.html version of n1570

8 years agoremove old c1x draft (n1548)
nsz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
remove old c1x draft (n1548)

8 years agoadd new c1x standard draft (n1570), +pdf2html.sh script
nsz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
add new c1x standard draft (n1570), +pdf2html.sh script

8 years agocontent link after each section for easy nav
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
content link after each section for easy nav

8 years agomanual n1256 fixes (annexes)
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
manual n1256 fixes (annexes)

8 years agofix html escape
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
fix html escape

8 years agocosmetic change (h6 is small on modern browsers)
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:26:33 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
cosmetic change (h6 is small on modern browsers)

8 years agofix manual n1256 (para, notes)
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
fix manual n1256 (para, notes)

8 years ago<sub>opt</sub> fix
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
<sub>opt</sub> fix

8 years agofix <pre> placement in n1256
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
fix <pre> placement in n1256

8 years agomove </pre> on new line
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
move </pre> on new line

8 years agoannot fix: end pre before para
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:41:36 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
annot fix: end pre before para

8 years agoautomatic <sub>opt</sub>
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
automatic <sub>opt</sub>

8 years agomanual <sub>opt</sub> fixes
nsz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 08:05:18 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
manual <sub>opt</sub> fixes

8 years agoreadme fix, +ann2html todo
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
readme fix, +ann2html todo

8 years agoallow same noteindex many times, recognize some new headings
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
allow same noteindex many times, recognize some new headings

8 years agomanually fix c99 section 7
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
manually fix c99 section 7

8 years agomanual fix of section c99 6
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:14:04 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
manual fix of section c99 6

8 years agomanual fix of 5.2.4.2.2
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
manual fix of 5.2.4.2.2

8 years agomanual fix for 5.2.4.2.1
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
manual fix for 5.2.4.2.1

8 years agoc99 manual dl fix in 5.2.2
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
c99 manual dl fix in 5.2.2

8 years agoformat definitions in section 3.x
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
format definitions in section 3.x

8 years agofix <a> and <hn> order in section links
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:43:13 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
fix <a> and <hn> order in section links

8 years agoremove indent from page comments
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
remove indent from page comments

8 years agotitle fix
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
title fix

8 years agosmall footnotes
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
small footnotes

8 years ago+contents, +header links, bold forward ref
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
+contents, +header links, bold forward ref

8 years agonew htmlization approach
nsz [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
new htmlization approach

8 years agopage number shift code (would make sense for html)
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
page number shift code (would make sense for html)

8 years agofix empty lines around pages, change arrow and sqrt translit
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
fix empty lines around pages, change arrow and sqrt translit

8 years agoadd footnote links
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
add footnote links

8 years agobold common headings Syntax|Synopsis|..
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 13:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
bold common headings Syntax|Synopsis|..

8 years ago[0-9].0 is not a section but a float literal
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
[0-9].0 is not a section but a float literal

8 years agofix section heading heuristic
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
fix section heading heuristic

8 years agoreadme
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
readme

8 years agoremove old c1x draft
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 01:59:44 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
remove old c1x draft

8 years agofix page links
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 01:58:58 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
fix page links

8 years agonewer c1x draft
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 01:09:33 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
newer c1x draft

8 years agoadd internal links to annexes
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 01:02:41 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
add internal links to annexes

8 years agosimple conversion to html
nsz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 00:46:15 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
simple conversion to html

8 years agofix broken translit rule for floats
nsz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
fix broken translit rule for floats

8 years agopdftotext
nsz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
pdftotext